Board of Directors

The Ohio State University Alumni Club of San Diego (OSUSD) is run by a small group of volunteers who are passionate about Ohio State and Buckeyes here in San Diego. The OSUSD Board is always looking for volunteers and ideas to help the club reach its goals. If you would like to get involved, please contact one of the officers below or email info@osusandiego.com.

2021-22 Officers

President
Debbi Levis ’85
debbi@osusandiego.com

Vice President of Membership
Jennifer Hemmert ’02
jennifer@osusandiego.com

Vice President of Student Scholarships
Karen Curtis ’81
karen@osusandiego.com

Vice President of Finance
John Neuhart ’92, ’02
john@osusandiego.com

Vice President of Communications
Alison Curtis ’11
alison@osusandiego.com

Secretary
Kristine Entwistle ’89
kristine@osusandiego.com

Members at-large

Trevor Coddington ‘92
Marilyn Bente ‘69
Morgan Kamins ‘18

Past Presidents

Don Zatyko (2012 – 2015)
Greg Veriotti (2011)
Don Zatyko (2006 – 2010)
Jera Ratliff (2002 – 2005)
Gary Rectenwald (1990 – 2002)
Rich Richley (1986 – 1990)
Hal Wiedeman (1978 – 1986)

Countdown to Ohio State Vs. Michigan

Upcoming Events

Sep 03 4:30pm

Game Day vs. Notre Dame

Join us at one of our game day locations to watch Buckeye football. All locations offer specials and donate a portion of their sales to …

Sep 10 9:00am

Game Day vs. Arkansas State

Join us at one of our game day locations to watch Buckeye football. All locations offer specials and donate a portion of their sales to …

Sep 17 4:00pm

Game Day vs. Toledo

Join us at one of our game day locations to watch Buckeye football. All locations offer specials and donate a portion of their sales to …

Sep 24 12:00am

Game Day vs. Wisconsin

Join us at one of our game day locations to watch Buckeye football. All locations offer specials and donate a portion of their sales to …