There is wonderful Buckeye spirit here in Richmond, and we welcome all OSU friends, fans, and alumni to join the Alumni Club. The Ohio State University Alumni Club of Greater Richmond, Virginia is your source for OSU social, networking, athletic, educational, and service events.


Mailing address:
35 E. Lock Ln. #1
Richmond, VA 23226



Upcoming Events

Apr 03 12:00am - 11:59pm

New site launch

We are launching a new website. Check back for updates.