Executive Board 2022-23


President  Hallan C. Noltimier
Vice President/President Elect Sally Dellinger
Secretary Pamela ‘PT’ Thomas
Treasurer Nancy L. Ingold
Immediate Past President Gemma McLuckie
Members at Large
Lynne Bonenberger
Karen S. Bruns
Evie Freeman

Mary Jo Fresch
Paula Hook
Darian Torrance

Standing Committee Chairs

Benefits Carol Newcomb-Alutto
Budget/Finance Gerald H. Newsom
Bylaws Marie T. Taris
Conference Planning Sally E. Dellinger
Communications/Newsletter Nancy Wardwell
Friendship Sally E. Dellinger
Membership Sandy I. Bell
Social Elenore R. Zeller
Travel Alabelle Zghoul

Representatives and More

Bucks for Charity David M. Crawford
Emeritus Academy William I. Ausich
Faculty Compensation and Benefits Committee (FCBC) Marilyn J. Blackwell
Ohio Council of Higher Education Retirees (OCHER) Nancy Wardwell
Public Employee Retirees Inc. (PERI) Sally E. Dellinger
Ohio Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS) Darian Torrance
Special Interest Groups Coordinator
Lynne Bonenberger
State Teachers Retirement System (STRS) Gerald H. Newsom
Historian Raimund E. Goerler
Human Resources Michelle Bondurant