Resources for Alumni Volunteers

2022 OSUAA Club and Society Award Winners

We are so excited to announce the 2022 OSUAA Club and Society Award Winners. Congratulations to the Alumni Club of Washington DC and the Stadium Scholarship Society on their recognition as Club and Society of the year, respectively. You can find the list of all winners below. Congratulations to our winners and thank you for all you do to keep Buckeye Nation thriving within your community!

Society of the Year Stadium Scholarship  

Club of the Year OSUDC  

Program of the Year (Society) Arts and Sciences – Awaken Your Buckeye Passion – The Walk  

Program of the Year (Club) OSUDC – Annual Meeting 2021: Live and In Person!  

Pay it Forward Award
Johnwei Muljono – Alumni Club of Indonesia
Akshay Nair – Alumni Club of India
Doug Huber – Army ROTC Alumni Society
Brandon Posk – Cheer and Brutus Alumni Society
Courtney Sowa – Alumni Club of Phoenix