Our Board of Directors is excited for a new year of connecting with alumni from across Greater Cleveland and raising money to send the next generation of Buckeyes to The Ohio State University!

Join Our Board! 

Board of Directors

Board meetings are usually held on the second Wednesday of each month.


President – Steven Rambo

President Elect- John Petrus

Treasurer – Chris Sydenstricker

Secretary –  Vera Boggs

Committee Chairs

Student Recruitment Chair – Julie Scheiner

Communications Chair – Katy Goetz, Jeremy Levine

Events Chair – John Petrus

Director of Membership – Chris Mignogna

Alumni Band Director – Duane Smith

Scholarship Chair – Andrew Bemer

Technology Chair– Brad Paton

Ex-Officio Member – Justin Costanzo

Volunteers Chair – Megan Shelby

Board of Directors

David Adams Andrew Bemer Kathy Berkshire Vera Boggs
Traci Clark Bill Coleman Jennifer Dieringer Eva Donnelly
Katy Goetz Barbara Harris Adam Jankowski
Jeremy Levine Christina Mignogna Bill Miko Brad Paton
John Petrus Dawn Plante Steven Rambo Greg Rossi
Mukul Saha Julie Scheiner Meghan Shelby Duane Smith Chris Sydenstricker
William Troxil Christina Williams  Brad Wise

Ohio State Student Representative

Rachel Barrett

Thank you to all who have served Ohio State and the Alumni Club of Cleveland with their leadership through the years!

Past Presidents

Dawn Plante • J. Lee Bailey • Frank Barr • Andrew Bemer • Kathy Berkshire • C. Richard Brubaker • Brian Bucher • Jim Caldwell • William Carey • James Chapman • Robert Cogan • James Conroy • Leslie Croyle • Janet Darchuk-Smith • C. Lynne Day • Thomas Dee • Roger Delman • Kerry Dustin • David W. Furry • Richard Furry • Brian Griebel • Edward Kagels • Walter Klevay Sr. • William LaPlace • Steven Jay Levine • John Lipaj • Mark Lowe • William MacDonald • Packy Malley • Thomas McDonald Jr. • Casey McMillen • Chris Mignogna • Bill Miko • David Miller • John Miller• John Novotney • Alan Oatey • Brad Paton • Jon Prendergast • Elizabeth Rader • Jim Reeves • Lad Rehula • Donald E. Samuel • Julie Scheiner • Barbara Snyder • Richard Snyder • Peggy Sobul • Brian Thiry • Tom Thiry • Earl Thomas

Join Our Board!